Events

Events

The open-air West Allis Farmers Market brings the area’s best local vendors and entertainers to one vibrant location for events. Enjoy quality handmade crafts, homegrown produce, live music, and so much more at these authentically-West-Allis events!

As the coronavirus pandemic continues to effect us, we will continue to work with West Allis Health Department to evaluate and modify our event offerings for the safety of vendors and guests. Save the dates for these 2022 events (Please note events are subject to change):

Food Truck Fridays
Friday, June 17
Friday, July 15
Friday, July 29
Friday, August 19
Friday, September 2
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 30

Maker’s Market
Wednesday, July 20

National Night Out
Monday, July 25

Eat West Allis Small Plates
Wednesday, August 24

Pawtoberfest
Sunday, September 25

Christkindlmarkt
Day 1: Friday, December 2
Day 2: Saturday, December 3

City of West Allis Events

Visit the City of West Allis website for more information about West Allis events in 2022.

VISIT